Contact Us

 

The Church Office is normally open from 9.30am to 12.30pm Monday to Friday.

 

For enquiries , baptisms, funerals, weddings and how to find out more about the Christian faith call: 

Tel: 020 8763 8291

 

Email: office@christchurchpurley.org.uk

Room Bookings:
Tel: 020 8763 8791

Email:
 bookings@christchurchpurley.org.uk

Office Staff
   
Doug1 Lisa 3a
Vicar Curate 
   
Doug McHardie Lisa Fairman-Brown
email vicar email curate
   
JudeB ChukB
Lead Pastor  Youth minister
of 0 -18  
Jude Barber Chuka Egbunike
email Jude email Chuk
   
   
Charlotte Hunn  
Children and family  
Minister  
Charlotte Hunn  
email Charlotte  
   
JeanC ChloeC
Church Operations Centre Lettings
Administrator Administrator
Jean Loh
email Office   
Chloé Lindsey
email bookings
                                                   
 
FrankC  MChannon
Office Assistant Caretaker
Frank Coburn Mark Channon
email Frank email Mark



to contact the vicar:
Email: vicar@christchurchpurley.org.uk

 

to contact the curate:
Email: curate@christchurchpurley.org.uk


to contact the lead pastor of 0-18:
Email: jude@christchurchpurley.org.uk

to contact the youth minister:
Email: chuk@christchurchpurley.org.uk

to contact the children and families minister:
Email: charlotte@christchurchpurley.org.uk

to contact a church warden:
Email: warden@christchurchpurley.org.uk



If you would like to contact us via the website please fill in the form below and click on send.

Name:
Address:
 
 
Town:
County:
Postcode:
Country:
Telephone:
Mobile:
Email Address:
Comment: